S&T Organisations across the Country

List of S&T Organisations

All S&T Institutions Views

Total number of Record(s): 6834
Name of Institution Institute Category State City Contact Info
Shantha Biotechnics Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad NA
Sigachi Chloro Chemicals Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad mktg.dgm@sigachi.com
Signion Systems Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Bollaram info@signion.com
Siri Seeds India Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad NA
Sirpur Paper Mills Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Kaghaznagar edoffice@sirpurpaper.com
Smilax Laboratories Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad info@smilaxlabs.com
SMS Pharmaceuticals Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad info@smspharma.com
Som Phytopharma (India) Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Medak Distt NA
Sowbhagya Biotech Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad rani@sowbhagyabiotech.com
Sparsha Pharma International Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Medak Distt info@sparsha.com
Spoorthy Agri Biotech Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad spoorthyseeds@gmail.com
Spriha Biosciences Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad NA
Sree Rayalaseema Hi Strength Hypo Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Kurnool info@srhhl.com
Sree Rayaleseema Alkalies & Allied Chem Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Kurnool NA
Sri Biotech Laboratories India Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad NA
Sri Krishna Pharmaceuticals Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad skg@srikrishnapharma.com
Sri Rama Agri Genetics DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Kurnool NA
Sri Sathya Agri Biotech Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad NA
Sri Sai Swarupa Seeds Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad NA
Srini Pharmaceuticals Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad info@srinipharma.com
SSR Seeds Corporation Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Medak NA
Star Agrotech Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad NA
Sugen Life Sciences (P) Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Tirupati info@sugenlife.com
Sumitra Seeds Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Kurnool veerareddi@sumitraseeds.com
Super Agri Seeds Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Secunderabad NA
Surya Seeds Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad NA
Suven Life Sciences Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad info@suven.com
Symchem Research Labs Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad NA
Symphony Pharma Life Sciences Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad info@sympharma.com
Tecumseh Products India Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad info.karketing@tecumseh.com
The Andhra Sugars Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Tanuku info.tnk@theandhrasugars.com
TherDose Pharma Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad marketing@therdose.com
Transgene Biotek Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Medak Distt NA
Tulasi Seeds Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Guntur contact@tulasiseeds.com
Unique Biotech Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad info@uniquebiotech.com
Usha Biotech Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad NA
Uurmi Systems Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad NA
Vasant Chemicals Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad vasant@vasantchemicals.com
Vector Biosciences Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad siva@vectorbio.com
Vem Technologies Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad apsarma@vemtechnologies.com
Venkateshwara Ayurveda Nilayam Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh East Godavari Distt 1925@vanchintaluru.com
Vibha Agrotech Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad officeinfo@vibhaseeds.com
Vikky Agriscience Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad NA
Vimta Labs Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad bd@vimta.com
Virchow Biotech Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad NA
Vivimed Labs Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad bd@vivimedlabs.com
Vivo Bio Tech. Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad contact@vivobio.com
Vrinda Technologies Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad info@vrindatech.com
Yaaganti Seeds Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad NA
Yaganti Agrotech Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad NA

Pages