S&T Organisations across the Country

List of S&T Organisations

All S&T Institutions Views

Total number of Record(s): 6834
Name of Institution Institute Category State City Contact Info
Crystalin Research Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad director.crystalin@gmail.com
Cybermotion Technologies Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad NA
Deccan Enterprises Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad info@deccan.in
Divis Laboratories Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad NA
Dr Reddys Laboratories (Discovery Research Unit) DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad gvprasad@drreddys.com
Dr Reddys Laboratories (R&D Hyderabad) DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad NA
Dr. Surapanenis Genomic Solutions Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad NA
Efftronics Systems Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Vijayawada md@efftronics.net
Eisai Pharma Technology & Manufacturing Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Visakhapatnam s-lamba@eisai.co.in
Eldorado Agritech Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad NA
Elico Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad NA
Everest Organics Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Medak drsksraju@yahoo.co.in
ExCel Matrix Biological Devices (P) Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad info@excellmatrix.com
Fleming Laboratories Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad prakash@fleminglabs.com
Flic Microwaves Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad flicmicrowaves@yahoo.co.in
Fortune Bio-Tech Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Secunderabad NA
Ganga Kaveri Seeds Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad gkaveri@rediffmail.com
Genomix Molecular Diagnostics Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad giri@genomixbiotech.com
Gensynth Fine Chemicals Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Medak Distt info@gensynthfinechem.com
Globion India Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Secunderabad globion@globionindia.com
Goldstone Teleservices Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Secunderabad NA
GR Intrachem Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad NA
Granules India Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad mail@granulesindia.com
Great Seeds International Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad NA
Gulf Oil Corporation Ltd (GOCL) DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad NA
GV Seeds Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad NA
Hetero Drugs Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad contact@heterodrugs.com
Hyderabad Chemical Supplies Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad hydchem@sify.com
Hy-Gro Chemicals Pharmtek Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Secunderabad vivek@hygrochemicals.com
Icomm Tele Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad icommrnd@icommtele.com
Incozen Therapeutics Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad NA
Indbro Research and Breeding Farms Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad drkotaiah@indpropoultry.com
Indian Immunologicals Ltd (IIL) DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad anandkumar@indimmune.com
Innovation Communications Systems Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad info@icsglobal.biz
International Paper Appm Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Godavari Distt NA
Issar Pharmaceuticals Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad info@issar.co.in
JK Agri Genetics Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad info@jkagri.com
Kanchan Ganga Seed Co Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad NA
Kaveri Seed Company Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Secunderabad info@kaveriseeds.in
KCP Sugar and Industries Corporation Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Vuyyuru Krishna NA
Kurnool Seeds Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Kurnool kurnoolseeds@gmail.com
Kusalava International Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Vijayawada venkat@kusalava.com
Laila Impex DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Vijayawada mail@lailanutra.com
Lamco Industries Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad info@lamcoindia.com
Lee Pharma Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad info@leepharma.com
Leiutis Pharmaceuticals Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad hello@leiutis.com
Lifecell International Pvt Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad contactus@lifecell.in
Link Well Telesystems Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad info@visiontek.co.in
Lokesh Machines Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad info@lokeshmachines.com
Loyal Textiles Mills Ltd DSIR Registered Private Sector Andhra Pradesh Nellore Distt ramesh@loyaltextiles.com

Pages