HIMACHAL PRADESH

CENTRAL GOVERNMENT INSTITUTES AND CENTRAL PUBLIC SECTOR

- 1 Ayurveda Regional Research Institute
- 2 Central Potato Research Institute
- 3 Central Research Institute
- 4 Directorate of Mushroom Research (National Research Centre for Mushroom)
- 5 Himalayan Forest Research Institute
- 6 Institute of Himalayan Bioresource Technology
- 7 Regional Research Institute (H)

STATE GOVERNMENT INSTITUTES AND STATE PUBLIC SECTOR

- 8 Angora Rabbit Breeding Farm Palampur
- 9 Apple Scab Monitoring and Research Laboratory Nauni
- 10 Bee-Keeping Research Station Kangra
- 11 Ch. Sarwan Kumar Himachal Pradesh Krishi Vishwavidyalaya
- 12 Dr. Yashwant Singh Parmar University of Horticulture & Forestry
- 13 High Altitude Entomological Research Laboratory Kalpa 1105
- 14 Hill Agricultural Research and Extension Centre Sirmour
- 15 Horticultural Research Station Ballo
- 16 Horticulture Research Station Nagrota
- 17 Jersey Cattle Breeding Farm Kangra
- 18 Krishi Vigyan Kendra Bajaura
- 19 Krishi Vigyan Kendra Berthin
- 20 Krishi Vigyan Kendra Dhaulakuan
- 21 Krishi Vigyan Kendra Hamirpur
- 22 Krishi Vigyan Kendra Kangra
- 23 Krishi Vigyan Kendra Kukumseri
- 24 Krishi Vigyan Kendra Mandi
- 25 Krishi Vigyan Kendra Rampur
- 26 Krishi Vigyan Kendra Solan
- 27 Litchi And Mango Research Station Dhaulakuan
- 28 Mountain Agriculture Research & Extention Centre Sangla
- 29 Oilseeds Research Station Kangra
- 30 Plant Pathological Laboratory Department of Agricultural Bajaura
- 31 Pulse Crop Research Station Berthin
- 32 Regional Agricultural Research Station Kukumseri
- 33 Regional Horticultural & Forestry Research Station Bhota
- 34 Regional Horticultural Research Station Kullu
- 35 Regional Horticultural Research Sub-Station Jachh
- 36 Regional Horticulture Research Station Kandaghat
- 37 Regional Horticulture Research Station Mashobra
- 38 Regional Horticulture Research Station Sharbo

- 39 Regional Horticulture Research Station Tabo
- 40 Regional Research Sub-Station Kinnaur
- 41 Regional Sub-Station Salooni
- 42 Research Institute In Indian Systems of Medicine Jogindernagar
- 43 Research Sub-Station Berthin
- 44 Research Sub-Station Kinnaur
- 45 Research Sub-Station Mandi
- 46 Research Sub-Station Rahla
- 47 Rice & Wheat Research Centre Malan
- 48 Shivalik Agriculture Research & Extention Centre Kangra
- 49 State Council for Science Technology & Environment Shimla
- 50 Temperate Horticultural Research Station Kotkhai

UNIVERSITES/ DEEMED UNIVERSITIES/ INSTITUTES OF NATIONAL IMPORTANCE

- 51 APG (Alakh Prakash Goyal) Shimla University
- 52 Arni University
- 53 Baddi University of Emerging Sciences and Technologies
- 54 Bahra University
- 55 Central University of Himachal Pradesh
- 56 Chitkara University
- 57 Eternal University
- 58 Himachal Pradesh Technical University
- 59 Himachal Pradesh University
- 60 IEC University
- 61 Indian Institute of Technology Mandi
- 62 Indus International School
- 63 Jaypee University of Information Technology
- 64 Maharaja Agrasen University
- 65 Manav Bharti University
- 66 National Institute of Technology Hamirpur
- 67 Shoolini University
- 68 Sri Sai University

SCIENTIFIC AND INDUSTRIAL RESEARCH ORGANISATIONS(SIROS)

69 Foundation for Life Sciences and Business Management

DSIR REGISTERED PRIVATE SECTOR IN-HOUSE R&D UNITS

70 Cosmo Ferrites Ltd.

PRIVATE SECTOR R&D UNITS NOT REGISTERED WITH DSIR

71 JHS Svendgaard laboratories Ltd.