## The list of new fellows awarded during the year 2019-20 and 2020-2021 in the Ramanujan Fellowship:

Name	Affilation
Dr.Adinarayana Doddi	Indian Institute of Scince Education
	and Research, Behrampur, Odisha
Dr.Satish Kumar Mungamuri	ICMR – National Institute of
	Nutrition, Hyderabad, Telengana
D. T. 01	NACED DI 1
Dr. Tarun Sharma	NISER-Bhubaneswar
Dr. Veera Reddy Yatham	CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical
	Technology, Hyderabad
Dr.Muzafar Ahmad Macha	Central University of Kashmir
Dr.Neeraj Saini	School of Biotechnology, Jawaharlal
	Nehru University, New Delhi
Dr.Sanket Shukla	CSIR- Indian Institute of Integrative
	Medicine, Jammu
Dr.Vivek M	Indian Institute of Astrophysics,
Dr. vivek ivi	1 2 /
	Bangalore
Dr.Ritima Das	Centre for Earth, Ocean &
	Atmospheric Sciences, University of
	Hyderabad
Dr.Ikhlak Ahmed	University of Kashmir, Hazratbal,
D C 4 1 DII: 'II'	Srinagar
Dr. Satheesh Ellipilli	SRM University, AP
Dr. Satish Sinch	Institute of Himalayan Bioresource
Dr. Satish Singh	Technology Institute of Minerals and Materials
Dr. Anupam Giri	Technology
Dr. Kiesar Sideeq Bhat	Kashmir University
Dr. Hemraj Mahipati Yadav	Shivaji University
J 1	Dr. Punjabrao Deshmukh Krishi
Dr. Avinash Prabhakarrao Ingle	Vidyapeeth
Dr. Sneha Arunkumar Gokani	Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre
	National Institute of Technology,
Dr. Bappi Paul	Nagaland
Dr. Sudhakar Ashok Gaikwad	National Chemical Laboratory
	National Institute of Technology,
Dr. Vasudevan Dhayalan	Puducherry
Dr. Dhrubajyoti Bhattacharjya	North-East Institute of Science and

## The list of new fellows awarded during the year 2019-20 and 2020-2021 in the Ramanujan Fellowship:

	Technology
	Indian Institute of Science Education
Dr. Eswaraiah Chakali	and Research
Dr. MONOJIT GHOSH	University of Hyderabad
	Rajiv Gandhi Centre for
Dr. Debanjan Bhowmik	Biotechnology
Dr. Vinay Sharma	Indian Institute of Technology Jammu
	Birla Institute of Technology &
Dr. Tanmay Banerjee	Science
Dr. Gulzar Ahmad Bhat	Kashmir University
	Indian Institute of Science Education
Dr. Anup Bhunia	And Research (IISER) Kolkata
	Institute of Minerals and Materials
Dr. Piyali Bhanja	Technology
	Institute of Nano Science and
Dr. Ali Hossain Khan	Technology
Dr. RANBIR SINGH	Indian Institute of Technology, Mandi
Dr. Santanu Mondal	Indian Institute of Astrophysics
	Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced
Dr. Pratap Vishnoi	Scientific Research
	CSIR - NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF
Dr. keshav raghuvanshi	OCEANOGRAPHY
	Indian Institute of Chemical
Dr. Madhu Babu Tatina	Technology
Dr. Sivakiruthika Balathandayuthabani	Tamil Nadu Agricultural University
Dr. Jhuma Sannigrahi	Indian Institute of Technology, Goa
Dr. ASHEESH KUMAR	Indian Institute of Petroleum
Dr. Prabhat Kumar	Indian Institute of Science
Dr. Shubhra Pande	Jamia Hamdard
Dr. Anwesha Bhattacharyya	Jamia Millia Islamia
Dr. SRINIVAS BIKKINA	National Institute of Oceanography
Dr. Akhil Varshney	Jamia Hamdard
	Indian Institute of Chemical
Dr. Abhijit Sau	Technology
Dr. Surojit Ghosh	Indian Statistical Institute
	Indian Institute of Chemical
Dr. Subhendu Bhowmik	Technology
Dr. Kritika M Garg	Institute of Bioinformatics and
	Applied Biotechnology